Latest Products http://www.venusdyechem.com Latest Products 16-04-06 en-us http://www.venusdyechem.com Acid Dyes http://www.venusdyechem.com/acid-dyes.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A wide spectrum offered by Venus Dye-Chem comprises of acid dyes, synthetic acid dyes and textile acid dyes at the most frequent prices. Acid dyes are water soluble anionic dyes which are applied to fibres such as silk, wool, nylon & modified acrylic fibres from neutral to acid dye baths. Chemical Dyes http://www.venusdyechem.com/chemical-dyes.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Product range offered by us is to help their consumers to meet with the norms and standards set up by Indian and international body. Venus Dye-chem understands your needs and serves the world’s unbeatable quality products at very economical prices. Direct Dyes http://www.venusdyechem.com/direct-dyes.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Venus Dye-Chem is engrossed in supplying of direct dyestuff at the most competitive price tags. Direct dyes are water soluble substantive dyes. The name 'direct dye' alludes to the fact that these dyes do not require any form of 'fixing'. Naphthol Dyes http://www.venusdyechem.com/naphthol-dyes.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Venus deals in Naphthol Dyes and fibre naphthol dyes which are excellent in quality and easy in its function. Venus offers 17 naphthol dyes which in combination with bases can give a very large number of shades. Pigment Dyes http://www.venusdyechem.com/pigment-dyes.htm Thu, 05 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Venus Dye-Chem’s range comprises of specialized Inorganic and Organic Pigments suited for Textiles, Paints, Plastics, Printing inks and Rubber. It is also used in pigment preparation for water based Flexography/Gravure inks, Paints, Pigment Paste http://www.venusdyechem.com/pigment-paste.htm Pigment Dyes Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present an extensive gamut of Pigment Paste, organic pigment paste and pigment printing paste which is excellent in quality and unbeatable for their prices. Pigment Powder http://www.venusdyechem.com/pigment-powder.htm Pigment Dyes Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Inorganic and organic pigment powders are now available at Venus Dye-Chem, a brand name in the industry. All the deals can be done at very sensible price tags. Reactive Dyes http://www.venusdyechem.com/reactive-dyes.htm Thu, 05 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Venus presents textile Dyes & Printers with a very wide range of Reactive Dyes, which are suitable to various dyeing & printing of cellulose fibre. Rigorous quality checks are applied by our quality team to improve the standards of products. Hot Dyes http://www.venusdyechem.com/hot-dyes.htm Reactive Dyes Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These are named as 'HOT NRAMD DYES'. These dyes are applied under strong alkaline conditions at high temperature of application compared to 'M' Dyes. Cold Dyes http://www.venusdyechem.com/cold-dyes.htm Reactive Dyes Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 'M' Series DYES: These are called 'COLD BRAND DYES'. These dyes are having very good reactivity fastness properties. HE Dyes http://www.venusdyechem.com/he-dyes.htm Reactive Dyes Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 'HE' Series dyes: These are bifunctional reactive he dyes which are having two reactive molties of the same type viz monochloro triazinyl. The chromogen of the colour is supported through a stilbene in the molecule. ME Dyes http://www.venusdyechem.com/me-dyes.htm Reactive Dyes Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 'ME' series dyes: The optimum fixation temperature of HE type dyes is 80-85 C. We introduced a new range of bifunctional reactive 'ME' Dyes for our customers who are too conscious of energy consumption. Vinyl Sulfone Dyes http://www.venusdyechem.com/vinyl-sulfone-dyes.htm Reactive Dyes Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vinyl Sulphone Dyes: These are vinyl sulphone based reactive dyes widely used for dyeing & printing of cellulose fibres for its very good fastness properties. Sulphur Dyes http://www.venusdyechem.com/sulphur-dyes.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphur Dyes produce full colour range, offer technical advantage in dyeing are available at moderate rate & relatively good colour fastness. Vat Dyes http://www.venusdyechem.com/vat-dyes.htm Thu, 05 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Vat dyes are less suitable than fibre reactive dyes for the home dyers, as they are difficult to work with they require a reducing agent to solubilize them. The dye is soluble only in its reduced (Micro-disperse) form. The fibre is immersed repeatedly in this oxygen-free dye bath, and then exposed to the air, where upon the water-soluble reduced form changes colour as oxygen turns it to the water-insoluble form. Vat Powder http://www.venusdyechem.com/vat-powder.htm Vat Dyes Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vat Powders provided by us are made up of the finest raw material which ensured that we supply superior quality products. Prices are not an issue if you really look up for quality. Vat Paste http://www.venusdyechem.com/vat-paste.htm Vat Dyes Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Venus Dye-Chem is engaged in manufacturing and supplying world class Vat Pastes with excellence in quality and at affordable prices. Food Colours http://www.venusdyechem.com/food-colours.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The major application of the Venus Food colours is used in food & beverages, pharmaceuticals, cosmetics, cattle feed, toiletry, inkjet, crayons, sketch colours, toys and many more. It also applies where harmless colours are required. Hair Dyes http://www.venusdyechem.com/hair-dyes.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Venus Dye-Chem launched a new product range which is used in hair dyes manufacturing, dyestuff manufacturing, pigment powder manufacturing and Bulk drugs (API). Salt Colors http://www.venusdyechem.com/salt-colors.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fast Salts are always stored in a cool dry place because they are very sensitive to heat and moisture. If the salts are exposed to light, decomposition takes place. Ink Dyes http://www.venusdyechem.com/ink-dyes.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These dyes and pigments for ink-jet printers, ink pads, roller-point pens, permanent, erasable, and fluorescent markers, and other specialty applications.